Denver Tech Center (Aug. SAT / ACT)

Our August SAT / ACT prep class combines one-on-one tutoring, group classes, and real practice tests to prepare our students for the SAT on October 11 and the ACT on October 25.

In addition to the class times listed below, your student will complete 8 hours of one-on-one tutoring as part of this course.

Price: $1499. Please call as we often offer discounts. 720-204-1041

Denver Tech Center SAT / ACT Class: 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM on Sundays (4610 S. Ulster St. #150)

Saturday, August 9 (Practice SAT #1) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, August 10 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM
Sunday, August 17 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM
Sunday, August 24 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM
Saturday, September 6 (Practice ACT #1) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, September 7 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM
Sunday, September 14 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM
Sunday, September 21 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM
Saturday, September 27 (Practice SAT #2) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, September 28 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM
Sunday, October 5 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM
Sunday, October 12 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM
Saturday, October 18 (Practice ACT #2) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 19 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM