Boise, 2019 SAT Program (prep for the ID state SAT on 4/9)

$1,499.00

Category:

Product Description

  • Prep for the Idaho state SAT test on Tuesday, April 9th
  • 16 hours of small group class (10 students or fewer)
  • 8 hours of one-on-one tutoring
  • 3 timed practice SAT tests (real tests from recent years)
  • work with a test prep master to learn powerful strategies and maximize your score

Boise SAT Program 2019: 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM on Sundays (913 S. Latah St. Unit A)

Saturday, February 2 (Practice SAT #1) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, February 3 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 10 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 24 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 2 (Practice SAT #2) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, March 3 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Sunday, March 10 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Sunday, March 24 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 30 (Practice SAT #3) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, March 31 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 7 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM