Boulderspring

Boulder, April SAT Course 2017 (prep for SAT on June 3)

$1,399.00

Categories: ,

Product Description

  • Prep for SAT on June 3rd
  • 8 hours one-on-one tutoring
  • 16 hours small group class (10 students or fewer)
  • 3 timed practice SAT tests

Boulder SAT Class: 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM on Sundays (1320 Pearl St. #108)

Saturday, April 1 (Practice SAT #1) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, April 2 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Sunday, April 9 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Sunday, April 23 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 29 (Prac. SAT #2) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, April 30 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Sunday, May 7 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Sunday, May 14 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 20 (Prac. SAT #3) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, May 21 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Sunday, May 28 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM