Boulder, April SAT Course 2019 (prep for SAT on June 1)

$1,499.00

Categories: ,

Product Description

  • Prep for SAT on June 1st
  • 8 hours one-on-one tutoring
  • 16 hours small group class (10 students or fewer)
  • 3 timed practice SAT tests

Boulder SAT Class: 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM on Sundays (1320 Pearl St. #108)

Saturday, April 6 (Practice SAT #1) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, April 7 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Sunday, April 14 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Sunday, April 21 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 27 (Prac. SAT #2) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, April 28 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 5 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 11 (Prac. SAT #3) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, May 12 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 19 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 26 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM