Boulder, August ACT Course 2017 (prep for ACT on October 28th)

$1,399.00

Categories: ,

Product Description

  • Prep for ACT on October 28th
  • 8 hours one-on-one tutoring
  • 16 hours small group class (10 students or fewer)
  • 3 timed practice ACT tests

Boulder ACT Class: 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM on Sundays (1320 Pearl St. #108)

Saturday, August 26 (Practice ACT #1) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday,August 27 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Sunday, September 10 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Sunday, September 17 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 23 (Prac. ACT #2) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, September 24 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 1 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 8 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 15 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 21 (Prac. ACT #3) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 22 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM