Boulder, August ACT Course 2018 (prep for ACT on October 27th)

$1,499.00

Categories: ,

Product Description

  • Prep for ACT on October 27th
  • 8 hours one-on-one tutoring
  • 16 hours small group class (10 students or fewer)
  • 3 timed practice ACT tests

Boulder ACT Class: 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM on Sundays (1320 Pearl St. #108)

Saturday, August 25 (Practice ACT #1) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday,August 26 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Sunday, September 9 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Sunday, September 16 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Sunday, September 23 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 29 (Prac. ACT #2) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, September 30 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 7 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 14 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 20 (Prac. ACT #3) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 21 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM