Boulder, August ACT Course 2019 (prep for ACT on October 26th)

$1,499.00

Categories: ,

Product Description

  • Prep for ACT on October 26th
  • 8 hours one-on-one tutoring
  • 16 hours small group class (10 students or fewer)
  • 3 timed practice ACT tests

Boulder ACT Class: 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM on Sundays (1320 Pearl St. #108)

Saturday, August 24 (Practice ACT #1) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday,August 25 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Sunday, September 8 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Sunday, September 15 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Sunday, September 22 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 28 (Prac. ACT #2) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, September 29 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 6 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 13 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 19 (Prac. ACT #3) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 20 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM