Boulder, July ACT Course 2017 (prep for ACT on September 9th)

$1,399.00

Categories: ,

Product Description

  • Prep for ACT on September 9th
  • 8 hours one-on-one tutoring
  • 16 hours small group class (10 students or fewer)
  • 3 timed practice ACT tests

Boulder ACT Class: 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM on Sundays (1320 Pearl St. #108)

Saturday, July 8 (Practice ACT #1) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, July 9 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 16 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 23 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Saturday, July 29 (Prac. ACT #2) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, July 30 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 6 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 13 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 19 (Prac. ACT #3) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, August 20 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 27 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM