Boulder, June SAT Course 2019 (prep for SAT on August 24)

$1,499.00

Categories: ,

Product Description

  • Prep for SAT on August 24th
  • 8 hours one-on-one tutoring
  • 16 hours small group class (10 students or fewer)
  • 3 timed practice SAT tests

Boulder SAT Class: 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM on Sundays (1320 Pearl St. #108)

Saturday, June 29 (Practice SAT #1) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, June 30 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Sunday, July 7 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Sunday, July 14 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 20 (Prac. SAT #2) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, July 21 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Sunday, July 28 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Sunday, August 4 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 10 (Prac. SAT #3) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, August 11 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Sunday, August 18 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM