Boulder, October ACT Course 2017 (prep for ACT on December 9th)

$1,399.00

Categories: ,

Product Description

  • Prep for ACT on December 9th
  • 8 hours one-on-one tutoring
  • 16 hours small group class (10 students or fewer)
  • 3 timed practice ACT tests

Boulder ACT Class: 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM on Sundays (1320 Pearl St. #108)

Saturday, October 7 (Practice ACT #1) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 8 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 15 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 22 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 28 (Prac. ACT #2) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 29 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Sunday, November 5 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Sunday, November 12 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 18 (Prac. ACT #3) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday,November 19 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Sunday, December 3 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM