Boulder, October ACT Course 2018 (prep for ACT on December 8th)

$1,499.00

Categories: ,

Product Description

  • Prep for ACT on December 8th
  • 8 hours one-on-one tutoring
  • 16 hours small group class (10 students or fewer)
  • 3 timed practice ACT tests

Boulder ACT Class: 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM on Sundays (1320 Pearl St. #108)

Saturday, October 6 (Practice ACT #1) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 7 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 14 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 21 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 27 (Prac. ACT #2) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 28 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Sunday, November 4 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Sunday, November 11 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 17 (Prac. ACT #3) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday,November 18 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 2 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM