Boulder, October SAT Course 2017 (prep for SAT on December 2)

$1,399.00

Categories: ,

Product Description

  • Prep for SAT on December 2nd
  • 8 hours one-on-one tutoring
  • 16 hours small group class (10 students or fewer)
  • 3 timed practice SAT tests

Boulder SAT Class: 12:00 pM – 2:00 PM on Sundays (1320 Pearl St. #108)

Saturday, September 30  (Practice SAT #1) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 1 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 8 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 15 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 21  (Prac. SAT #2) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 22 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 29 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Sunday, November 5 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 11  (Prac. SAT #3) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, November 12 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Sunday, November 19 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM