Boulder, October SAT Course 2018 (prep for SAT on December 1)

$1,499.00

Categories: ,

Product Description

  • Prep for SAT on December 1st
  • 8 hours one-on-one tutoring
  • 16 hours small group class (10 students or fewer)
  • 3 timed practice SAT tests

Boulder SAT Class: 2:00 – 4:00 PM on Sundays (1320 Pearl St. #108)

Saturday, September 29  (Practice SAT #1) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, September 30 2:00 – 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 7 2:00 – 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 14 2:00 – 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 20  (Prac. SAT #2) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 21 2:00 – 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 28 2:00 – 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 4 2:00 – 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 10  (Prac. SAT #3) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, November 11 2:00 – 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 18 2:00 – 4:00 PM