Boulder, September SAT Course 2017 (prep for SAT on November 4)

$1,399.00

Categories: ,

Product Description

  • Prep for SAT on November 4th
  • 8 hours one-on-one tutoring
  • 16 hours small group class (10 students or fewer)
  • 3 timed practice SAT tests

Boulder SAT Class: 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM on Sundays (1320 Pearl St. #108)

Saturday, September 9 (Practice SAT #1) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, September 10 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 17 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 24 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 30 (Prac. SAT #2) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 1 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 8 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 15 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 21 (Prac. SAT #3) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 22 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 29 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM