Denverspring

Denver, April ACT Course 2017 (prep for ACT on June 10)

$1,399.00

Categories: ,

Product Description

  • Prep for ACT on June 10th
  • 8 hours one-on-one tutoring
  • 16 hours small group class (10 students or fewer)
  • 3 timed practice ACT tests

Denver ACT Class: 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM on Sundays (1633 Fillmore St. #412)

Saturday, April 1 (Practice ACT #1) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, April 2 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, April 9 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, April 23 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Saturday, April 29 (Prac. ACT #2) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, April 30 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, May 7 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, May 14 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Saturday, May 20 (Prac. ACT #3) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, May 21 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, June 4 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM