Denver, April ACT Course 2019 (prep for ACT on June 8)

$1,499.00

Categories: ,

Product Description

  • Prep for ACT on June 8th
  • 8 hours one-on-one tutoring
  • 16 hours small group class (10 students or fewer)
  • 3 timed practice ACT tests

Denver ACT Class: 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM on Sundays (1633 Fillmore St. #412)

Saturday, April 6 (Practice ACT #1) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, April 7 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Sunday, April 14 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Sunday, April 21 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Saturday, April 27 (Prac. ACT #2) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, April 28 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Sunday, May 5 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Sunday, May 12 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 18 (Prac. ACT #3) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, May 19 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Sunday, June 2 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM