Denverspring

Denver, April SAT Course 2017 (prep for Sat on June 3)

$1,399.00

Categories: ,

Product Description

  • Prep for SAT on June 3rd
  • 8 hours one-on-one tutoring
  • 16 hours small group class (10 students or fewer)
  • 3 timed practice SAT tests

Denver SAT Class: 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM on Sundays (1633 Fillmore St. #412 Denver, CO 80206)

Saturday, April 1 (Practice SAT #1) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, April 2 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Sunday, April 9 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Sunday, April 23 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Saturday, April 29 (Prac. SAT #2) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, April 30 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Sunday, May 7 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Sunday, May 14 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 20 (Prac. SAT #3) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, May 21 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Sunday, May 28 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM