Denver, July ACT Course 2018 (prep for ACT on September 8)

$1,499.00

Categories: ,

Product Description

  • Prep for ACT on September 8th
  • 8 hours one-on-one tutoring
  • 16 hours small group class (10 students or fewer)
  • 3 timed practice ACT tests

Denver ACT Class: 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM on Sundays (1633 Fillmore St. #412 Denver, CO 80206)

Saturday, July 7 (Practice ACT #1) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, July 8 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Sunday, July 15 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Sunday, July 22 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Sunday, July 29 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 4 (Prac. ACT #2) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, August 5 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 12 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 19 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 25 (Prac. ACT #3) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, August 26 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM