Denver, October ACT Course 2017 (prep for ACT on December 9)

$1,399.00

Categories: ,

Product Description

  • Prep for ACT on December 9th
  • 8 hours one-on-one tutoring
  • 16 hours small group class (10 students or fewer)
  • 3 timed practice ACT tests

Denver ACT Class: 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM on Sundays (1633 Fillmore St. #412)

Saturday, October 7 (Practice ACT #1) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 8 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Sunday, October 15 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Sunday, October 22 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 28 (Prac. ACT #2) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 29 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Sunday, November 5 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Sunday, November 12 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 18 (Prac. ACT #3) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, November 19 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Sunday, December 3 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM