Denver, October SAT Course 2017 (prep for SAT on December 2)

$1,399.00

Categories: ,

Product Description

  • Prep for SAT on December 2nd
  • 8 hours one-on-one tutoring
  • 16 hours small group class (10 students or fewer)
  • 3 timed practice SAT tests

Denver SAT Class: 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM on Sundays (1633 Fillmore St. #412 Denver, CO 80206)

Saturday, September 30 (Practice SAT #1) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 1 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 8 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 15 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 21 (Prac. SAT #2) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 22 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 29 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 5 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 11 (Prac. SAT #3) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, November 12 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 19 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM