Denver Tech Center, August ACT Course 2018 (prep for SAT on October 27)

$1,499.00

Product Description

  • Prep for ACT on October 27th
  • 8 hours one-on-one tutoring
  • 16 hours small group class (10 students or fewer)
  • 3 timed practice ACT tests

DTC ACT Class: 5:30 PM – 7:30 PM on Sundays (7950 E. Prentice Ave. #203,Greenwood Village, CO 80111)

Saturday, August 26 (Practice ACT #1) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, August 27 5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Sunday, September 10 5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Sunday, September 17 5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Saturday, September 23 (Prac. ACT #2) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, September 24 5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Sunday, October 1 5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Sunday, October 8 5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Sunday, October 15 5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Saturday, October 21 (Prac. ACT #3) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 22 5:30 PM – 7:30 PM