Denver Tech Center, January SAT Course 2019 (prep for SAT on March 9)

$1,499.00

Product Description

  • Prep for SAT on March 9th
  • 8 hours one-on-one tutoring
  • 14 hours small group class (10 students or fewer)
  • 3 timed practice SAT tests

Denver SAT Class: 1:30 PM – 3:30 PM on Sundays (7950 E. Prentice Ave. #203)

Saturday, January 5 (Practice SAT #1) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, January 8 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM
Sunday, January 13 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM
Sunday, January 20 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM
Saturday, January 26 (Prac. SAT #2) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, January 27 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM
Sunday, February 3 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM
Sunday, February 10 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM
Saturday, February 23 (Prac. SAT #3) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, February 24 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM
Sunday, March 3 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM