Denver Tech Center, July ACT Course 2018 (prep for ACT on September 8)

$1,499.00

Product Description

  • Prep for ACT on September 8th
  • 8 hours one-on-one tutoring
  • 16 hours small group class (10 students or fewer)
  • 3 timed practice ACT tests

DTC ACT Class: 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM on Sundays (7950 E. Prentice Ave. #203,Greenwood Village, CO 80111)

Saturday, July 7 (Practice ACT #1) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, July 8 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM
Sunday, July 15 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM
Sunday, July 22 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM
Sunday, July 29 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM
Saturday, August 4 (Prac. ACT #2) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, August 5 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM
Sunday, August 12 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM
Sunday, August 19 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM
Saturday, August 25 (Prac. ACT #3) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, August 26 33:30 PM – 5:30 PM