Denver Tech Center, March SAT Course 2019 (prep for SAT on May 4)

$1,499.00

Product Description

  • Prep for SAT on May 4th
  • 8 hours one-on-one tutoring
  • 16 hours small group class (10 students or fewer)
  • 3 timed practice SAT tests

Denver Tech Center SAT Class: 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM on Sundays (7950 E. Prentice Ave. #203 Greenwood Village, CO 80111)

Saturday, March 2 (Practice SAT #1) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, March 3 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM
Sunday, March 10 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM
Saturday, March 16 (Prac. SAT #2) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, March 17 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM
Sunday, March 24 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM
Sunday, April 7 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM
Saturday, April 13 (Prac. SAT #3) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, April 14 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM
Sunday, April 21 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM
Sunday, April 28 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM