Denver Tech Center, October ACT Course 2018 (prep for ACT on December 8)

$1,499.00

Product Description

  • Prep for ACT on December 8th
  • 8 hours one-on-one tutoring
  • 16 hours small group class (10 students or fewer)
  • 3 timed practice ACT tests

DTC ACT Class: 1:30 PM – 3:30 PM on Sundays (7950 E. Prentice Ave. #203,Greenwood Village, CO 80111)

Saturday, October 6 (Practice ACT #1) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 7 1:30 PM – 3:30 PM
Sunday, October 14 1:30 PM – 3:30 PM
Sunday, October 21 1:30 PM – 3:30 PM
Sunday, October 27 (Prac. ACT #2) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 28 1:30 PM – 3:30 PM
Sunday, November 4 1:30 PM – 3:30 PM
Sunday, November 11 1:30 PM – 3:30 PM
Saturday, November 17 (Prac. ACT #3) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday,November 18 11:30 PM – 3:30 PM
Sunday, December 2 1:30 PM – 3:30 PM