Denver Tech Center, September SAT Course 2017 (prep for SAT on November 4)

$1,399.00

Product Description

  • Prep for SAT on November 4th
  • 8 hours one-on-one tutoring
  • 16 hours small group class (10 students or fewer)
  • 3 timed practice SAT tests

DTC SAT Class: 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM on Sundays (7950 E. Prentice Ave. #203,Greenwood Village, CO 80111)

Saturday, September 9 (Practice SAT #1) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, September 10 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM
Sunday, September 17 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM
Sunday,September 24 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM
Saturday, September 30 (Prac. SAT #2) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 1 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM
Sunday, October 8 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM
Sunday, October 15 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM
Saturday, October 21 (Prac. SAT #3) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 22 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM
Sunday, October 29 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM