Denver Tech Center (SAT / ACT)

Our next course begins in mid-March. This course combines one-on-one tutoring, small group classes (10 students or fewer), and real practice tests to prepare our students for the SAT on May 3 and the ACT on June 14.

Price: $1599. Please call as we often offer discounts. 720-204-1041

DTC SAT / ACT Class: 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM on Sundays (4610 S. Ulster St. #150)

Saturday, March 15 (Practice SAT #1) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, March 16 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM
Sunday, March 23 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM
Sunday, April 6 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM
Saturday, April 12 (Practice SAT #2) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, April 13 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM
Sunday, April 27 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM
Sunday May 4 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM
Saturday, May 10 (Practice ACT #1) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, May 11 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM
Sunday, May 18 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM
Saturday, May 31 (Practice ACT #2) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, June 1 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM
Sunday, June 8 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM