Boise, Summer ACT Prep Course 2018

$1,499.00

Category:

Product Description

  • Prep for the ACT on Saturday, September 8th
  • 16 hours of small group class (10 students or fewer)
  • 8 hours of one-on-one tutoring 
  • 3 timed practice ACT tests (real tests from recent years)
  • work with a test prep master to learn powerful strategies and maximize your score

Boise Summer ACT Course: 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM on Sundays (913 S. Latah St. Unit A)

Saturday, July 7 (Prac. ACT #1) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, July 8 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM
Sunday, July 15 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM
Saturday, July 21 (Prac. ACT #2) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, July 22 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM
Sunday, July 29 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM
Sunday, August 5 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM
Saturday, August 11 (Prac. ACT #3) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, August 12 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM
Sunday, August 19 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM
Tuesday, August 28 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM