Boulder, February ACT Course 2018 (prep for ACT on April 14)

$1,399.00

Category:

Product Description

  • Prep for ACT on April 14th
  • 8 hours one-on-one tutoring
  • 16 hours small group class (10 students or fewer)
  • 3 timed practice ACT tests

Boulder ACT Class: 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM on Sundays (1320 Pearl St. #108)

Saturday, February 3 (Practice ACT #1) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, February 4 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Sunday, February 11 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Sunday, February 26 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 3 (Practice ACT #2) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, March 4 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Sunday, March 11 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Sunday, March 18 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 24 (Practice ACT #3) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, March 25 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Sunday, April 8 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM