Boulder, January SAT Course 2019 (prep for SAT on March 9)

$1,499.00

Categories: ,

Product Description

  • Prep for SAT on March 9th
  • 8 hours one-on-one tutoring
  • 16 hours small group class (10 students or fewer)
  • 3 timed practice SAT tests

Boulder SAT Class: 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM on Sundays (1320 Pearl St. #108)

Saturday, January 5 (Practice SAT #1) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, January 6 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Sunday, January 13 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Sunday, January 20 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 26 (Prac. SAT #2) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, January 27 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Sunday, February 3 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Sunday, February 10 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 23 (Prac. SAT #3) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, February 24 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Sunday, March 3 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM