Boulder, July ACT Course 2019 (prep for ACT on September 7)

$1,499.00

Categories: ,

Product Description

  • Prep for ACT on September 7th
  • 8 hours one-on-one tutoring
  • 16 hours small group class (10 students or fewer)
  • 3 timed practice ACT tests

Boulder ACT Class: 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM on Sundays (1320 Pearl St. #108)

Saturday, July 6 (Practice ACT #1) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, July 7 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 14 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 21 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 28 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 3 (Prac. ACT #2) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, August 4 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 11 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 18 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 24 (Prac. ACT #3) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, August 25 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM