Boulder, May ACT Course 2019 (prep for ACT on July 13th)

$1,499.00

Categories: ,

Product Description

  • Prep for ACT on July 13th
  • 8 hours one-on-one tutoring
  • 16 hours small group class (10 students or fewer)
  • 3 timed practice ACT tests

Boulder ACT Class: 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM on Sundays (1320 Pearl St. #108)

Saturday, May 11 (Practice ACT #1) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, May 12 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 19 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 1 (Prac. ACT #2) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, June 2 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Sunday, June 9 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Sunday, June 16 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Sunday, June 23 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 29 (Prac. ACT #3) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, June 30 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Sunday, July 7 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM