Denver, December ACT Course 2018 (prep for ACT on February 9)

$1,499.00

Categories: ,

Product Description

  • Prep for ACT on February 9th
  • 8 hours one-on-one tutoring
  • 16 hours small group class (10 students or fewer)
  • 3 timed practice ACT tests

Denver ACT Class: 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM on Sundays (1633 Fillmore St. #412)

Saturday, December 1 (Practice ACT #1) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, December 2 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 9 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 16 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 6 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 12 (Prac. ACT #2) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, January 13 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 20 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 26 (Prac. ACT #3) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, January 27 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 3 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM