Denver, February ACT Course 2019 (prep for ACT on April 13)

$1,499.00

Categories: ,

Product Description

  • Prep for the ACT on April 13th
  • 8 hours one-on-one tutoring
  • 16 hours small group class (10 students or fewer)
  • 3 timed practice ACT tests

Denver ACT/SAT Class: 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM on Sundays (1633 Fillmore St. #412)

Saturday, February 2 (Practice ACT #1) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, February 3 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 10 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 24 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 2 (Practice ACT #2) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, March 3 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Sunday, March 10 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Sunday, March 17 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 23 (Practice ACT #3) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, March 24 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 7 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM