DTCsummer

Denver Tech Center, July SAT Course 2017 (prep for SAT on August 26)

$1,399.00

Product Description

  • Prep for SAT on August 26th
  • 8 hours one-on-one tutoring
  • 16 hours small group class (10 students or fewer)
  • 3 timed practice SAT tests

DTC SAT Class: 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM on Sundays (7950 E. Prentice Ave. #203,Greenwood Village, CO 80111)

Saturday, June 24 (Practice SAT #1) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, June 25 3:30 AM – 5:30 PM
Sunday, July 9 3:30 AM – 5:30 PM
Sunday, July 16 3:30 AM – 5:30 PM
Saturday, July 22 (Prac. SAT #2) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, July 23 3:30 AM – 5:30 PM
Sunday, July 30 3:30 AM – 5:30 PM
Sunday, August 6 3:30 AM – 5:30 PM
Saturday, August 12 (Prac. SAT #3) 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday, August 13 3:30 AM – 5:30 PM
Sunday, August 20 3:30 AM – 5:30 PM